Departments

NKFH STAFF DIRECTORY
Glen Hayashida
President & CEO
589-5970
593-1515 ext. 5970
Glen@kidneyhi.org
Diana Benningfield
Sr. Dir. of Organizational Planning, Operations & Development
589-5961
593-1515 ext. 5961
Diana@kidneyhi.org
Victoria Page
Executive VP of Health Innovations
589-5901
593-1515 ext 5901
Victoria@kidneyhi.org
Camille Pinard
Director of HR
589-5968
593-1515 ext 5968
Camille@kidneyhi.org
Ashley Graham
Director of Community Initiatives & Health Innovations
589-5901
593-1515 ext. 5901
Ashley@kidneyhi.org
Jaime Jay
Manager - Kidney Cars
589-5933
593-1515 ext. 5933
Jaime@kidneyhi.org
Carmen Haugen
Office Manager
589-5974
593-1515 ext. 5974
Carmen@kidneyhi.org
Britney Welch
Care Manager
589-5965
589-1515 ext. 5965
Britney@kidneyhi.org
Ann Kawahara
Volunteer Program Manager
589-5902
593-1515 ext. 5902
Ann@kidneyhi.org
Teri Kuroiwa
Programs Administrative Assistant
589-5906
593-1515 ext. 5906
Ann@kidneyhi.org
Dawn Pasikala
Sr. Education Programs Coordinator
589-5905
593-1515 ext. 5905
Dawn@kidneyhi.org
Melissa Guzman
Dietitian/Early Interventions
589-5903
593-1515 ext.5903
Melissa@kidneyhi.org
Rebecca Roberts
Dietitian
589-5904
593-1515 ext 5904
Rebecca@kidneyhi.org
Cassandra Ford
Maui County Programs/Care Coordinator
(808) 856-7576
(844) 763-3215 fax
Cassandra@kidneyhi.org
Evelyn Hua
Quality Improvement Coach/Care Coordinator
589-5908 593-1515 ext.5908
Evelyn@kidneyhi.org
Would you like to help Hawaii's only kidney charity the National Kidney Foundation of Hawaii?
Donate your car to the Kidney Car Program or make a monetary donation today!